Meet The Team

Paul O’Brien

Commercial Directorpaul.obrien@watfordfc.com
01923 496006

Ben Newlyn

Partnerships Sales Managerben.newlyn@watfordfc.com
01923 496291

Frankie Marcello

Commercial Sales Managerfrankie.marcello@watfordfc.com
01923 496398

Alex Ashby

Hospitality & Events Manager alex.ashby@watfordfc.com
01923 496 006

Emma Ramsey

Commercial Administration Manageremma.ramsey@watfordfc.com
01923 496237

Amy Walter

Sponsorship & Partnership Account Manageramy.walter@watfordfc.com
01923 496259

James Hassan

Commercial Sales Executivejames.hassan@watfordfc.com
01923 496 373